The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 9,200 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

______________

Since I’ve not posted in forever, I thought I would take the cheat’s way out and repost an automated thing from wordpress. Also, the graphics are quite cool…

I will be posting more soon. I want to brag about my awesome Christmas present which I will be sharing with Misti, of Cakes by Misti (see blogroll for links).  We are going on the interail round Europe! How cool is that? My task at the minute is finding a pretty leather journal to take with me. All adventurers need a leather journal afterall.

