So as you’re all probably aware, I won’t be going back to work.

However, I still need to earn some money, s0 in the run up to Christmas, I will be offering various children’s knitted garments on my etsy shop.

If you see something you like on there but aren’t keen on the colours, don’t hesitate to ask for it in whatever shades you like. Stock orders placed during the week will be dispatched the same day, custom orders will take up to a week for dispatch and delivery will be via Royal Mail. I will also offer a six month guarantee on all of my knitting – if it comes apart during normal wear and tear in that time, send it back to me and I will either repair, replace or refund depending on the damage and your needs.

To start things off, here is the first of the new items to go into the shop.

Watch this space for more little-people clothes. As usual, all comments and suggestions are very, very welcome.

