So, after much deliberation and pestering of friends for opinions, I decided to make the letters in my previous post into a pillow. There are two main reasons for this:

1. I have a lot of toy stuffing that I don’t have a home for and wanted to use as much as possible so I don’t have to put it away.
2. I really wanted to knit a giant heart to go on the back.

Sadly, there is still a lot of toy stuffing kicking about, and the urge to knit pictures has been fuelled, rather than abated, by the giant heart so I am now designing various patterns to knit for people over the coming months.

I have other projects in the pipeline too, though as I shamelessly plagiarised the ideas from Etsy, I won’t be posting them on here.

In other news, Bub has become nocturnal. I’m not really sure how this happened since she’s always been so good at telling day from night. The long and short of it though, is that night didn’t happen at all yesterday and today, I am in a somewhat zombiefied state. To illustrate my point, I almost wrote zombie-fried there…

