I might have gone on a furniture spending spree. As a result the following items of furniture are up for sale. People can make as cheeky an offer as they feel like for any of them, as long as they’re willing to come and take them away as soon as possible. Their replacements are currently crammed into my once pristine nursery and I want it back to looking pretty asap…

 

These are some pine shelves. You can change where the shelves go in relation to other shelves. There are also some glass doors.

This is a set of drawers. It's been in the shed. I'd just be happy if someone took this to be honest. Any money would, I'm sure, be appreciated by my neighbour whose drawers they are (I did ask if I could get rid of them).

This is the old sofa. This is what I want rid of most of all. Please, have it. Someone.

There are a few light scratches on the back of the sofa. You can't really see them unless you look hard. And they're on the back.

 

 

